Live In:
Live Now
  • DAYS
  • HRS
  • MINS

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Wed, 5/1/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 5/1/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Stu McKinneyChildren
Mon, 5/6/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Wed, 5/8/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 5/8/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Stu McKinneyChildren
Mon, 5/13/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Wed, 5/15/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 5/15/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Stu McKinneyChildren
Sat, 5/18/2019 9:00 AM Baby Steps Class for Parents McKinneyChildren
Sat, 5/18/2019 9:00 AM Sexuality & The Church Seminar Church-wideLeadership
Mon, 5/20/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Tue, 5/21/2019 7:00 PM Safe People Registration Church-wideCare
Wed, 5/22/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Sun, 5/26/2019 9:30 AM Baby Dedications-During All Services McKinneyChildren