Live In:
Live Now
  • DAYS
  • HRS
  • MINS

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Tue, 7/3/2018 12:00 AM Uganda Summer Mission Trip Church-wideFinances
Wed, 7/4/2018 12:00 AM Offices Closed/Oficina Cerrada Church-wideAdministration
Sun, 7/8/2018 6:00 AM Peru Mission Trip for High School EldoradoStudents
Sat, 7/14/2018 8:00 AM Men's Breakfast EldoradoMen
Sun, 7/15/2018 10:30 AM Serve Expo EldoradoWorship
Sat, 7/21/2018 11:00 AM Honduras Summer Mission Trip Church-wideMissional Life
Sun, 7/22/2018 12:30 PM First Step Class EldoradoConnections
Mon, 7/23/2018 9:00 AM VBS Pre-K morning session EldoradoChildren
Mon, 7/23/2018 6:00 PM VBS Elementary session EldoradoChildren
Tue, 7/24/2018 9:00 AM VBS Pre-K morning session EldoradoChildren
Tue, 7/24/2018 6:00 PM VBS Elementary session EldoradoChildren
Wed, 7/25/2018 9:00 AM VBS Pre-K morning session EldoradoChildren
Wed, 7/25/2018 6:00 PM VBS Elementary session EldoradoChildren
Thu, 7/26/2018 9:00 AM VBS Pre-K morning session EldoradoChildren
Thu, 7/26/2018 6:00 PM VBS Elementary session EldoradoChildren