Live In:
Live Now
  • DAYS
  • HRS
  • MINS

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sat, 11/2/2019 5:00 PM Cena de Caballeros 2019 (Spanish Men's Event) McKinney - SpanishSpecial Events
Sun, 11/3/2019 6:00 PM re|engage Marriage Ministry McKinneyLife Groups
Mon, 11/4/2019 12:00 AM Moms Connection 2019-2020 McKinneyWomen
Mon, 11/4/2019 9:00 AM Moms Connection 2019-2020 McKinneyWomen
Wed, 11/6/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Wed, 11/6/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Wed, 11/6/2019 6:30 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Sun, 11/10/2019 12:45 PM Clase Primer Paso McKinney - SpanishConnections
Sun, 11/10/2019 6:00 PM re|engage Marriage Ministry McKinneyLife Groups
Wed, 11/13/2019 6:30 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 11/13/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Wed, 11/13/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Sun, 11/17/2019 11:15 AM First Step Class McKinneyConnections
Sun, 11/17/2019 11:20 AM New Believer's Class for children McKinneyChildren
Sun, 11/17/2019 6:00 PM re|engage Marriage Ministry McKinneyLife Groups
Mon, 11/18/2019 12:00 AM Moms Connection 2019-2020 McKinneyWomen
Wed, 11/20/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Wed, 11/20/2019 6:30 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 11/20/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Sat, 11/23/2019 9:00 AM Baby Steps Class for Parents McKinneyChildren
Sun, 11/24/2019 6:00 PM re|engage Marriage Ministry McKinneyLife Groups
Wed, 11/27/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 11/27/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Wed, 11/27/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Stu McKinneyChildren