Live In:
Live Now
  • DAYS
  • HRS
  • MINS

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sat, 3/2/2019 9:00 AM What's Next: Group Leader Workshop McKinneyLeadership
Sun, 3/3/2019 6:30 PM CF Students AnnaStudents
Mon, 3/4/2019 9:15 AM Moms Connection McKinneyWomen
Mon, 3/4/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/6/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/6/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/6/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Sat, 3/9/2019 12:00 AM Guatemala Family Mission Trip Church-wideMissional Life
Sun, 3/10/2019 11:20 AM New Believer's Class for children McKinneyChildren
Sun, 3/10/2019 6:30 PM CF Students AnnaStudents
Wed, 3/13/2019 6:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** CF Students McKinneyStudents
Sun, 3/17/2019 11:15 AM First Step Class McKinneyConnections
Sun, 3/17/2019 6:30 PM CF Students AnnaStudents
Mon, 3/18/2019 9:15 AM Moms Connection McKinneyWomen
Mon, 3/18/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/20/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/20/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/20/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Fri, 3/22/2019 7:00 PM Noche de Parejas 2019 McKinney - SpanishSpecial Events
Sun, 3/24/2019 6:30 PM CF Students AnnaStudents
Mon, 3/25/2019 6:00 PM AWANA McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/27/2019 6:00 PM The EDGE McKinneyChildren
Wed, 3/27/2019 6:30 PM CF Students McKinneyStudents
Wed, 3/27/2019 6:30 PM Forward Motion 5th Grade Bible Study McKinneyChildren
Fri, 3/29/2019 5:30 PM Big Bad Burly McKinneyStudents
Fri, 3/29/2019 5:30 PM The Getaway McKinneyStudents
Sun, 3/31/2019 6:30 PM CF Students AnnaStudents